How I'll grow my website this month 📈

And make 💰

Hi there,

In my previous post, I shared what I did to grow and monetize my website in February. 👇

This time, I’ll show you what I plan to accomplish in March.

I have literally zero time for my website due to client projects and my upcoming trip to Europe, but I firmly believe these tiny steps will help make more 💰 in the future.

1. Monetize top traffic generation pages

I have a few website pages that generate thousands of organic views monthly.

However, I don’t monetize them in any way except for Google Adsense.

Therefore, I’m planning to promote my:

2. Target location-based service keywords

You might know that I moved to Canada last October and am currently based in Mississauga, Ontario.

Even though I regularly get SEO inquiries from companies worldwide, I also want to target local queries, like:

  • SEO consultant in Toronto

  • Content writing services in Toronto

  • Keyword research services in Toronto

  • and more!

As an SEO expert, I’m pretty sure my website can realistically rank for these keywords in organic search results.

I’ll keep you updated with the outcome!

3. Create new content according to my monthly content writing plan

A content writing plan contains 48-50 easy-to-rank keywords scheduled monthly to help my website grow.

I no longer worry about what I’ll have to write next month.

It saves a lot of my time and helps me stick to my business goals.

Even though I’m a bit behind my schedule, I’ll focus on the March topics this time.

P.S. I also create content writing plans for companies and content creators. If you need help researching suitable keywords, here’s what I can do for you.

My website content writing plan.

What are your monthly SEO goals?

Have you set any SEO goals for March?

Do you know how to achieve them?

Hit “reply” and let me know your thoughts or questions if you have any.

Whenever you are ready

If you want to know how to grow and monetize your website, here’s how I can help you:

 👉️ “SEO expert in your pocket” to get all your questions answered anytime. This is the exclusive and most affordable opportunity I’ve ever offered to work with me. Share your questions and get answers to all your questions weekly!

👉️ Grab my “SEO Checklist for New Websites.

Have a great day!

Victoria

Victoria Kurichenko

P.S. Check my latest Medium article:

Join the conversation

or to participate.