How I choose easy to rank keywords for my site 🚀

Steal my strategy.

Hi there,

Let me ask you a question:

Do you know how many pages of your website rank on Google? 🤔

In my case, over 68% of my website content ranks and generates organic traffic!

Here’s the proof. 👇

How many pages of my website generate organic traffic. Source: Ahrefs

This statistic isn’t a coincidence.

It is the result of continuous optimized content creation on my website (almost 3 years).

Despite working on my website a few hours a week only, I managed to rank most of my pages in organic search results.

If you want to rank your content on Google, I’ve prepared my actionable checklist below. 👇

Ranking on top is possible if you know how to find easy-to-rank keywords.

Here’s how I research and pick keywords for my website:

  1. Brainstorm topics relevant to my website.

  2. Check competitors’ top-performing pages relevant to my niche.

  3. Check keyword monthly volume, competitiveness, and search intent.

  4. I only choose easy-to-rank keywords with less than 30 keyword difficulty (the maximum is 100).

  5. I only pick keywords that can help me make money. For example, the “beehive review” keyword turned into an article that made me $3,600+ in affiliate income.

  6. Research semantically related keywords.

  7. Write content.

  8. Use on-page optimization strategies from my SEO ebook to create high-ranking pages.

  9. Regularly publish articles on my website (weekly).

  10. Track content indexability and performance in Google Search Console.

Most content creators and website owners ignore these strategies. They create content based on topics they believe would be interesting to their target audience.

However, they end up with zero organic traffic since no one can find their content on Google.

Don’t make this mistake.

Instead, conduct keyword research, define popular search terms, and create optimized content for rankings.

Here’s how a well-optimized article on “Art Keywords” performs on a healthy website in less than one month after publication.

I sincerely hope you can achieve similar and even better results for your website.

Whenever you are ready

If you want to know how to grow and monetize your website, here’s how I can help you:

 👉️ “SEO expert in your pocket” to get all your questions answered anytime. This is the exclusive and most affordable opportunity I’ve ever offered to work with me. Share your questions and get answers to all your questions weekly!

👉️ Grab my ebook: "How to Write Blog Posts That Hit the Google Front Page.”

👉️ Grab my “SEO Checklist for New Websites.”

Have a great day!

Victoria

Victoria Kurichenko

P.S. Google has recently released its first core update of the year. The rollout will be complete in 2 weeks. Here’s what you should know. 👇

Join the conversation

or to participate.