How often you should post to grow a site 📈

My site gets 7k traffic monthly with 71 pages

In partnership with

Hello there,

That’s Victoria from the Website Growth Mastery, showing up in your email box. 😉

I have an exciting topic to discuss today, which I’m sure will resonate with many site owners.

Will I quickly grow my niche website if I publish new content daily?” - I’ve got this question from one of my Quora readers.

People still believe they need to be active daily to achieve something. They don’t know what they want to achieve, but they are convinced that active publishing will help them grow their niche websites.

Let me tell you one thing:

Daily posting leads to burnout. 

Eventually, your mental health suffers, the quality of work deteriorates, and no expected results are achieved.

This happens because people confuse blogging with SEO writing.

Blogging is all about buzz and eyeballs.

That’s one way of generating traffic.

But there is another one — optimized content writing.

The beauty of SEO writing is that you don’t need to write daily to show up high on Google.

Although I’ve only published 71 articles in 3 years, my website has grown to 7,000 visitors per month and has never been impacted by Google updates.

Impressive?

Does it mean publication frequency isn’t important for a website’s growth?

No.

Does it mean you can achieve the same results if you publish 71 content pieces?

No.

The data above proves that evergreen and optimized content continuously drives traffic to a website.

In my experience, 2–5 optimized content pieces per month can help you achieve steady website growth in Google search results.

Knowing the principles of SEO writing, you can create high-ranking content that continuously brings traffic to your website.

I explain the entire SEO writing process in my ebook.

Now, that question to you. 👇

How many content pieces do you publish monthly, and how does it work for you? 🤔

The latest marketing science in your inbox

Effective marketing is built on science, not opinions. 

Ariyh turns the latest scientific research into 3-min recommendations to improve your marketing.

For example, you’ll learn the latest science in:

  • Pricing & discounts

  • Ad creative optimization

  • Effective copy & messaging

Simple, actionable, and actually FACTUAL.

Join 25,000+ evidence-based marketers who get a new insight every Tuesday, for free.

Whenever you are ready

If you want to know how to grow and monetize your website, here’s how I can help you:

👉️ “SEO expert in your pocket” to get all your questions answered anytime. This is the exclusive and most affordable opportunity I’ve ever offered to work with me. Share your questions and get answers to all your questions weekly!

👉️ Grab my “SEO Checklist for New Websites.

 👉️ Want to grow & monetize your website? Check my 12-month content writing plan.

Have a great day!

Victoria

Victoria Kurichenko

P.S. Have you checked the Simple Marketing Bundle? This kind of opportunity doesn’t knock twice. The time to act is now—because your future online business won’t build itself.

P.S.S. If you have any questions about the content plan, email me at [email protected] 

Join the conversation

or to participate.