How I grow my site in less than 5 hours a week 📈

Here's what works for me. 👇

Can you grow your website by working on it for only a few hours a week? 🧐

I thought it was impossible.

However, since I couldn’t dedicate more time to my website, I figured out how to do it effectively.

Here's what works for me. 👇

1. Targetting niche keywords

Your content will rank if you pick the right keywords!

Here’s what is proven to work for my website and my clients:

  • Running a niche site instead of writing about everything

  • Researching easy-to-rank keywords with traffic potential (more here)

  • Creating a content plan for your website with prioritized keywords

  • Posting at least 1–2 optimized blog posts on your website per month

  • Updating content if you notice a drop in performance (more here)

2. Prioritizing content creation over everything else

Managing a website is never-ending work.

The bigger your website, the more work you’ll potentially have.

A website can earn money even if it has a primitive design and some technical issues.

However, it cannot exist without content.

Prioritizing content writing over other tasks helps me grow my website slowly but consistently.

You can use AI tools for SEO and content writing. However, the output will depend on the prompts you use.

3. Monetizing as soon as you reach 100 visitors a day

You’ll likely earn nothing if you only have a few site visitors per day.

However, you can (and should) monetize your website once you have at least 100 site visitors daily.

  • I’ve made $3,407.93 from the Beehiiv review as an affiliate.

  • I’m close to making $10,000 from ebook sales, where my website is among the top converting channels. (More about my Gumroad experience here).

  • I sell my SEO services through my website.

  • I’ve enabled Google Adsense and passively make some money.

Have you implemented any of these strategies to grow your website? 🤔 Share your experience and questions.

That’s it for now.

Have a great day!

Victoria Kurichenko

P.S. Wondering how to write blog posts that hit the Google front page? Check my SEO ebook.

Join the conversation

or to participate.